Name: Core Area Liquid Waste Management Committee

Type: Committee

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Chris Coleman	Director	12/14/2022	12/31/2026	
Doug Kobayashi	Director	12/14/2022	12/31/2026	
Marianne Alto	Director	12/14/2022	12/31/2026	
Susan Brice	Director	12/14/2022	12/31/2026	
Judy Brownoff	Director	12/14/2022	12/31/2026	
Jeremy Caradonna	Director	12/14/2022	12/31/2026	
Zac de Vries	Director	12/14/2022	12/31/2026	
Barbara Desjardins	Director	12/14/2022	12/31/2026	
Scott Goodmanson	Director	12/14/2022	12/31/2026	
Kevin Murdoch	Director	12/14/2022	12/31/2026	
Dean Murdock	Director	12/14/2022	12/31/2026	
Colin Plant	Director	12/14/2022	12/31/2026	
Lillilan Szpak	Director	12/14/2022	12/31/2026	
Dave Thompson	Director	12/14/2022	12/31/2026	
Sid Tobias	Director	12/14/2022	12/31/2026	